Mo - Fr 7.30 - 16.00
 

Team

Lehrerinnen & Lehrer

Sprechstunden nach telefonischer Vereinbarung!

Anita Reischl

Direktorin

Bachleitner Christoph

Sprechstunde:
Mi, 6. EH

E-Mail:
Christoph.Bachleitner@schule-ooe.at

Bamminger Klaudia

Sprechstunde:
/

E-Mail:
Klaudia.Bamminger@schule-ooe.at

Bittner Sandra

Sprechstunde:
Mi, 4. EH

E-Mail:
Sandra.Bittner@schule-ooe.at

Breitenbaumer Romana

Sprechstunde:
Fr, 5. EH

E-Mail:
Romana.Breitenbaumer@schule-ooe.at

Bruckmüller Melanie

Sprechstunde:
Fr, 2. EH

E-Mail:
Melanie.Bruckmueller@schule-ooe.at

Firmberger Maria

Sprechstunde:
Mo, 2. EH

E-Mail:
Maria.Firmberger@schule-ooe.at

Fuchshummer Alexandra

Sprechstunde:
Do, 5. EH

E-Mail:
Alexandra.Fuchshummer@schule-ooe.at

Girzikovsky Constantin

Sprechstunde:
Mo, 7. EH

E-Mail:
Constantin.Girzikovsky@schule-ooe.at

Kierner Hildegard

Sprechstunde:
Di, 5. EH

E-Mail:
Hildegard.Kierner@schule-ooe.at

Kiesl Iris

Sprechstunde:
Di, 4.EH

E-Mail:
Iris.Kiesl@schule-ooe.at

Klesl Viktoria

Sprechstunde:
Do, 3. EH

E-Mail:
Viktoria.Klesl@schule-ooe.at

Klinglmayr Judith

Sprechstunde:
Di, 8. EH

E-Mail:
Judith.Klinglmayr@schule-ooe.at

Koll Katharina

Sprechstunde:
Di, 4. EH

E-Mail:
Katharina.Koll@schule-ooe.at

Leitner Gertrude

Sprechstunde:
Di, 4. EH

E-Mail:
Gertrude.Leitner@schule-ooe.at

Linnemeyr Anna

Sprechstunde:
Di, 3. EH

E-Mail:
Anna.Linnemeyr@schule-ooe.at

Marageter Brigitte

Sprechstunde:
Do, 2. EH

E-Mail:
Brigitte.Marageter@schule-ooe.at

Ostojic Goran

Sprechstunde:

E-Mail:
Goran.Ostojic@schule-ooe.at

Pellinger Walter

Sprechstunde:
Do, 4. EH

E-Mail:
Walter.Pellinger@schule-ooe.at

Rauscher Elisabeth

Sprechstunde:
/

E-Mail:
Elisabeth.Rauscher@schule-ooe.at

Scheibmair Elisabeth

Sprechstunde:
Di, 2. EH

E-Mail:
Elisabeth.Scheibmair@schule-ooe.at

Schön Claudia

Sprechstunde:
Do, 4. EH

E-Mail:
Claudia.Schoen@schule-ooe.at

Schön Marlene

Sprechstunde:
Mo, 2. EH

E-Mail:
Marlene.Schoen@schule-ooe.at

Schörghuber Johannes

Sprechstunde:
Do, 2. EH

E-Mail:
Johannes.Schoerghuber@schule-ooe.at

Schörghuber Manuela

Sprechstunde:
Mi, 3. EH

E-Mail:
Manuela.Schoerghuber@schule-ooe.at

Schütz Heinrich

Sprechstunde:
Do, 4. EH

E-Mail:
Heinrich.Schuetz@schule-ooe.at

Schwarz Renate

Sprechstunde:
Mi, 4. EH

E-Mail:
Renate.Schwarz@schule-ooe.at

Thiel Christoph

Sprechstunde:
Do, 2. EH

E-Mail:
Christoph.Thiel@schule-ooe.at

Weiss Christoph

Sprechstunde:

E-Mail:
wech@mms-enns.at

Weiss Sabine

Sprechstunde:
Di, 4. EH

E-Mail:
Sabine.Weiss@schule-ooe.at

Schulassistenz

Fotos folgen

Lanzerstorfer Christa

Pihringer Simone

Sozialarbeit

 

DSA Birsen Akyürek-Arinci

Barbara Eder, BA

Personal

 

Breinesberger Roland

Heinz Renate

Kremser Regina

Hartig Sonja

Reiter Sabine